Elena    ID: 1100374

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  41
Birth Date:  13/07/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  172
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Music teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Elena from Odesa, dating partner from Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am music teacher whose bigger passion besides music is traveling. I have been to many countries and I will not stop on it!:) I love to spend time on the beach as well as going to ski every winter. I love to explore new cultures and activities. In my spare time I like to ride bike near the seaside and I would be really happy if you would like to do this together:) I also love swimming in the pool .... and sometimes with ...dolphins:) All my life consists of good moments as moments build our life! So why should they be bad? My heart is always open to everything new and good. But there is a small gap... for my beloved... will you fill my gap?
Lying on the beach, Nature, Sailing, Sports, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I want to find serious and honest man, who wants to have family and is ready to be loved by woman with all her heart!) I am full of love and I want to find the man who will be respectful and caring.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us