Tatyana    ID: 2004593
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  18/10/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  175
Weight:  62
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Chelyabinsk, Russian Federation
Date the woman of your dreams: Ukrainian woman Tatyana from Chelyabinsk
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Trust in relations means a lot for me and I'm looking for a man with same life motto. I believe that two people, two really loving people, excited in each other, can't stay separate for a long time. That is why I would prefer confident mature man, who knows what he wants in life, has longtime relations in behind, wiling to create life time family. If he wants to travel – I would gladly join, if he wants to live measured quiet life out from busy city life – I would say “It was my dream from childhood” I'm very flexible in relations, know how to make my man happy. My mother taught me – women's happiness depends on how happy her man is, how much he hurries home after hard day, knowing that his family waiting for him very much there.
Interests:
Museums & Art, Nature, Shopping, Sports, Fashion
Her Type of Man:
Some could tell I'm devilish, some I'm kind fluffy angel. Both would be right. Volcano of passions boils inside of me. Same like volcano I could stay calm for a while but once you touch my spots the whole process begins to run up very quickly. I want to share this volcano of passion with my man. Be open and naive with him. I think I know how to make my man feel powerful next to me ;). I'm trying to be active and communicative all the time. I love life and I love all around me. I want to share my positive vibrations with my future husband. Say "hello" to me if you like how it sounds.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us