Elena    ID: 1895881
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  39
Birth Date:  01/12/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  173
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  High school
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Ukrainian, Russian dating partner pictures: Elena from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I know how to please a man, for him I want to be the most faithful friend, reliable partner, the best lover and caring hostess. I am serious about my search, I want to get to know a man and I do not want to have a long-term virtual relationship. I am very graceful and feminine, I think that in our time girls have become bolder, more persistent, but I remain a gentle and sweet girl!
Interests:
music and concerts, travel, food, museums and art, sports I like outdoor recreation, a picnic outside the city would be an ideal option for relaxation, away from the city and all the hustle and bustle
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a kind and gentle man who will take care of my tender heart and soul. I am open to everything and I will give you this world, together we will enjoy all its moments and we will be able to build our strong relationships. Let's hurry to find each other faster, so as not to miss a minute of our great happiness, time is the most valuable resource of our life. For me, an ideal relationship is built with my man step by step, where truth and sincere love will be the basis for them, sincerity should be everywhere, I want to live in truth and sire with my partner. I am looking for a man older than my age who will share with me his experience and knowledge about passion and desires, I know that foreign men know how to compliment and know how to treat women.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us