Alla    ID: 1883425

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  01/05/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Model
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: single Ukraine Partner Alla from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I consider myself to be obstinate, playful and sometimes can be even dangerous. If you appreciate non-trivial relationship with a peppercorn this is all about me. As for my man I would like him to be strong and at the same time caring, gentle and cheerful. I work in the field of cosmetology and self-care plays an important role for me. I am sure that a girl should be well-groomed and refined regardless of her age. I ove my family and they are very friendly. My family is full of love and kindness and I am ready to share them with my future man.
Extreme is my main hobby. I am fond of different sports: surfing, kiting, parachuting or just Jeep riding. Yes, I sometimes feel like that. Of course I would always agree to my man’s desire to have a quiet rest together in a jacuzzi or in a romantic bungalow.
Her Type of Man:
My ideal man is a defender and I will always obey him. As for me a man is a mentor and a lover. His age does not matter to me because I know that these are just numbers. I am here to build my future life and I will do my best to achieve this goal!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us