Irina    ID: 2030343
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  42
Birth Date:  15/09/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  173
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Tourist Agent
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Istanbul, Turkey
Date the dating partner of your dreams: single Russian dating partner Irina from Istanbul
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I think life is good when you go out on a Friday night with your passport. 💓 As a travel agent, I love to travel and discover beautiful new places for tourists. I am quite outgoing and talkative. I like being around people. I like everything positive. When I have some problems, I always try to find positive things in them. But that doesn't mean that everything in my life is always fun. There are days when I want to lock myself in my apartment and not leave it. Eating sweets and watching soap operas)) 💓
Interests:
For me, dancing is another world. You immerse yourself in this world and forget about the problems of life. I do bachata. I love dancing because dancing gives me wings. As long as I dance, I can fly! For me, getting to know myself and people in general has always been interesting. I study human psychology. My dream is to travel, and for this I want to learn foreign languages. Right now I'm learning Turkish. For me as a travel agent will only be a big plus) 😝
Her Type of Man:
A loving man would be perfect for me. Someone who would share my passion and understand me. 💞 I would like to give my love and in return I want complete and total devotion. Let's talk about our desires and make them a reality, shall we? I believe that there is no problem. There are people who like to keep quiet. If we talk about something out loud, we will definitely achieve it! 💞

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us