Ekaterina    ID: 1693686

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  27/10/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  173
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: real Russian Partner Ekaterina from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am sincere and open, but at the same time polite as well. I'm family oriented, a one-man woman, and family is always most important to me. I believe that family and marriage is a pillar of our society.I am Christian, and I am trying to live by Bible principles. That helped me a lot in my life in building my inner self, and have true happiness and consolation in my heart.I don't have any children, but i would like to have them one day. Also, i am hard-working person. I do not drink alcohol, do not smoke or use any drugs. I love to hug and kiss my man very often and show him that i care for him, and i am not ashamed of kissing and hugging my man in the public.
Cooking, Nature, Reading books, Sports, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man that truly wants to be faithful/loyal and loving to me and our family. If he would be like that, I promise i will love him my whole life. He will always be respected, just as I would like him to respect me as well. He is going to be my best friend, and in him I will find true love.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us