Anna    ID: 2278798

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  06/06/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dance instructor
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Barcelona, Spain
Gorgeous Singles only: pretty Spain Partner Anna from Barcelona
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
This world is made for love and pleasure. I believe that the key to happiness is a positive outlook on everything in this life. Therefore, I never get upset over trifles and always try to support other people. My friends call me a personal therapist) I am a very sociable person and I open up and trust people easily. Sometimes it turns against me, but I know that a few mistakes from the past should not affect the future. And in general, I don't transfer negative experiences from some people to others. I am also a big dreamer. And my dreams tend to come true. All my acquaintances wonder how I do it, and I say that I just need to smile to the world more often.
I love dancing, sailing, yoga and meditation. I read a lot and sculpt clay. I also love to travel.
Her Type of Man:
My man should always support me. He must have a positive outlook on life and not be aggressive. I really like yoga classes and I've been wanting to try couples yoga for a long time, so if you agree to it, I'd be thrilled. I also love men without complexes who aren't shy about how they look. But a man has to be clean and tidy. Also a man should be strong and manly. Because the union of a man and a woman must be balanced. And I, in turn, am ready to give a man all of myself, my affection, care, love, beauty and support.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us