Ruslana    ID: 2347435

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  21/02/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  College degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Ruslana from Kiev, picture Russian exotic dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
First of all, I would describe myself as a kind soul. I try to see the good in people and am always ready to help those in need. It is important for me that my loved ones feel that I am always there, ready to support them in difficult moments. Sociability is another trait of my character. I easily find a common language with different people and enjoy communication. I am open to new acquaintances and ready to learn something new from every person. A cheerful and positive nature is another feature of mine. I strive to see the bright side of life and make every day special. My friends often say that they always feel happy and at ease in my company. I am also passionate and committed in relationships. When I fall in love, I give my heart completely and am willing to do anything to make my partner happy. It is important to me that relationships are based on mutual understanding, respect and passion. Overall, I would describe myself as an open-hearted person, ready for new adve
Traveling: My main passion is traveling. I dream of seeing the world, and every trip is an opportunity for me to discover something new. Egypt, Turkey, and Poland have already become my favorite destinations, but I'm always ready for a new adventure. Cooking: I'm a true food enthusiast and love to cook. It's not just a way to satisfy hunger but also a means of self-expression. I experiment with different cuisines and dishes, and I always have new recipes I want to try. Dancing: I regularly attend dance classes. Dancing is a way for me to express myself and unwind after a day of work. It's also an excellent way to stay physically active. Music: I'm passionately into music, especially rap. The energy and passion in rap always inspire me, and music often accompanies me in my daily life. Favorite Places: In my free time, I also enjoy taking walks in my favorite spots in Kiev. It could be a park, the waterfront, or a cozy cafe.
Her Type of Man:
My ideal man is the embodiment of care, passion, and family values that I have always dreamed of meeting. In his arms, I feel protected and loved. He is always ready to listen to me and support me in any situation. His care is evident in the little things - in the morning cup of coffee, unexpected flowers, and the tender words he speaks. He is full of passion for life and for our relationship. With him, every day is filled with passion and the anticipation of new adventures. Family is sacred to him. He is willing to dedicate attention and care to his family, creating warmth and harmony in our relationship. We can spend time together, cooking dinners and talking late into the night, or explore the world knowing that we always support each other. With such a man by my side, I will feel like I've found my forever, a loyal companion, and an irreplaceable friend. My dream is to build a strong and happy family filled with love, passion, and understanding. Let's give it a try together!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us