Alina    ID: 2008283

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  23
Birth Date:  24/09/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  167
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Alina from Kharkov, meet Russian woman
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am an educated, positive and very optimistic person. I love life and everything that can give me excitement and fun. I am also sensitive to environmental issues and animal welfare. I am a volunteer at our zoo and I go to help care for animals twice a week. I am very patient and cordial. I love my work, at the moment I work in a design company for the world around me (parks, squares, exhibitions and so on). I like to communicate with different smart people, so I attend seminars on my work, various trainings. I go to dance school and I like to dance tango. I love animals, I like to ride horses and help to care for them. I like to visit art exhibitions, museums. Often I go to the theater. I really like the play "Empire of Angels", I'm sure you read the book (author Weber). I love reading books: I love psychology, which is focused on our cultivation and fantasy; Of course I like to cook and the recipe book is what I always have with me)
cooking, reading, museum, art.
Her Type of Man:
A kind, educated and warm-hearted man would be my match in life. I appreciate honesty and clear intentions. I believe for a relationship to work there must be mutual respect and understanding. My soul mate should know what he truly wants in life and follow his heart.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us