Viktoria    ID: 2093610
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  15/06/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  169
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Cherkasy, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: gorgeous Russian Partner Viktoria from Cherkasy
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
There are no mistakes. The events that we attract into our life, no matter how unpleasant they may be for us, are necessary for us to learn what we must learn. Whatever our next step is, it is necessary in order to reach the place where we have chosen to go. I am an ordinary woman, and this is precisely my strength. I am educated, purposeful, family, and just a well-mannered girl. I am a creative person.
Interests:
I did not choose my profession. I am an artist because this is the only thing I enjoy doing and I am very happy with my choice. Of course, sometimes there are thoughts to stop, for example, when there are no orders. But I believe in myself and find the strength to fight all difficulties.I love to draw people and animals. I really like interesting characters with characters. I do not like landscapes and still lifes. I like to watch films, read books, I walk, communicate with people, I participate a little in the social life of my city. ...
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who will share my views with me. I want him to be courageous, responsible, well-mannered and kind. With whom it will be easy to communicate, laugh and just spend time after a hard day at work.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us