Anastasia    ID: 2053942
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  23/02/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  167
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Florist
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: exotic Ukraine dating partner Anastasia from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Despite my young age, I know exactly what I want !I don't want age to be a problem for our relationship . Despite my youth, I have passed a lot in my life and understood a lot ..When you talk to me you'll know that I'm very Mature for my age ! I have been living by myself for a long time and provide myself ...I don't expect help from anyone ! I want only love and care ...because if tell the truth I tired be alone .... I think that only personal acquaintance can show the chemistry between us, so that's what I'm aiming for , but communication here is a good way to make an acquaintance, and start relationship ,right?
Interests:
Cars, dancing, fashion, nature, shopping.
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a man who will pay attention to me and who I am , who will appreciate me for who I am .For whom age is not a hindrance to the relationship ! I want a man who knows how to enjoy life, who respects himself and will respect me . I need a man who can make me happy ...Maybe that's you, right ? Let's talk and find out ....

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us