Yevheniia    ID: 2335552

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  11/07/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  167
Weight:  46
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous pictures, caring Russian Partner photo: Yevheniia from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a real dreamer and have a romantic nature. I have always been told that I have my head in the clouds and think about something distant and impossible. But I consider it my advantage. I have a rebellious character, but my attitude towards those who are dear to me is always good and sincere. I work as a designer, my favorite pastime in this profession is decorating shop windows, I'm glad when I have the opportunity to give free rein to my imagination 🛫
I'm interested in art in general - painting, sculpture, architecture. I often visit exhibitions and galleries, looking for inspiration in the work of other artists and designers. I am also interested in fashion, costume history, styles and trends in costume and use this knowledge for my work. In addition, I am fond of reading - I love romantic stories and poetry, I can sit with a book all day!
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who will support me and inspire me. I am looking for a person who will be willing to share his interests in art and music with me, and who will be open to new experiences and experiences. It is also important for me that a man respects and appreciates my independence and freedom of creative self-realization. I am looking for a man who shares my romantic interests and who will be willing to share his feelings and emotions with me. I am looking for a person who will be able to admire my creative achievements and appreciate me as a person.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us