Svetlana    ID: 1761391

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  59
Birth Date:  14/10/1963
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  168
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Laboratory Assistant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: caring Russian Partner Svetlana from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
A humble lady with uncommon forms. Lioness but loving heart. Blonde that is not silly, but adventurous. I am fond flowers and cooking. In spare time I help people outside with plants. Also books are my passion. I used to go to gym, but with my current occupation, I have not much time for it. I also love travelling. It is not a big problem for me to travel there I want to come to. I do hope to find my soulmate here! Please, contact me if you want me as your future 😘😘😘
Well! I have plenty! As I am free-spirit, not limited in anything, my interests and hobbies grow each year! In fact, I want to try many more things, how to find time for everything? I love to travel, the feeling of discovering something new, the feeling of new emotions, early not known, raging inside... I love to ski and ride my bike, nothing much, but also brings much joy, and keeps my muscles alive! As talking about “relaxing” interests, I love to take care of myself, my skin, my body, my hair... It is not somethings that “needs to be done”, it is something I do with big pleasure, it is a whole ritual for me, ritual of self-love! I will definitely keep doing it, when I am 85 years old as well! :) I am never bored! I am always inspired, life has so many things to offer, let’s discover them together!! Want me to become your “positivity pill”, you should take me once or twice a day! Smile!
Her Type of Man:
I like adventurous people and I want to be with a man who is open to something new. As I told before, age is not a factor, what can stop people to try new things. I want to find a man who will be my partner in everything and with whom we can enjoy life and laugh together all our lives.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us