Juliya    ID: 2031271

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  23/12/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Customer Service Specialist
Education:  College degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: caring Russian Partner Juliya from Krivoy Rog
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
A squirrel is a cute and thrifty creature, that always needs nuts in its hollow. Same as me!:) I like photography, I work in printing shop and service. Daily i have many orders for printing pictures and I like how photos from camera come to the real life. Very important for a picture is a photo frame. Printed image is not yet a picture if it is not honored to be placed in the best frame. I like family traditions and i have a special cupboard and the wall at home to place there portraits and pictures from trips and holidays. It brings me smile on my face and i can travel in time. Do you have pictures of people who are close to you? I am a fire! I am life! I am a passion! Some of my friends called me Squirrel! As they liked to pet my fluffy tale :) Some of my friends called me a Tangerine. I have a pale skin and it is easy to burn. But i like to be on sun that is why i use a sun cream a lot. I like swimming. Travel to Egypt took my heart. It was my only visit out of the country. And i
photography, swimming, cooking, travel, movies
Her Type of Man:
A man who likes to appeal a sun tan cream on my body. Because i am easy to burn but i like to be on the sun so much. He likes swimming and always keeps a dry towel or his hugs ready for me when i come out of the water. A man who likes or dream to travel. Who treasures interesting moments and collects pictures, has an album, sentimental. I would like to meet a mature man who will feel cozy and excited with me. I promise to respect and care for him and keep the fire in our relations. In return i am ready to tickle my man with my red tail :) I am ready to make him mood 10 from 10, because it is very important for the family. I will devote myself to keeping our relations interesting and passionate. We can do together romantic dinners, picnics in the middle of the day, walking and kissing under the moonlight.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us