Ekaterina    ID: 1784504

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  19/03/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  189
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Gynecologist
Education:  Medical degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
English, Russian
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: European Partner Ekaterina from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a confident girl who wants to meet a smart man who is ready for new adventures. I am a mystery girl, I have many secrets and interests. I love being the center of attention and also having fun. My smile can conquer any person in this world!) And my tenderness will melt everyone's love! I also want to tell you my uniqueness, I love to make spicy dishes, I like to experiment in the kitchen, especially I love Chinese cuisine, although many do not understand how I eat it)))
Shopping, Cooking, Dancing, Music & Concerts, Travelling, Sports
Her Type of Man:
The appearance and age does not play the main role in relations for me!I think the most important is an attitude and respect between people, how do you feel together with each other, a comfort, a care and love!The beauty is inside, but not outside! The most important things are invisible!So I want to find a man who will be beautiful from within, it means he is a nice and kind person, understanding and loving man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us