Daria    ID: 1577414

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  06/08/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Not Religious
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: European Partner Daria from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a modest, old-fashioned, well-bred and intelligent woman. I am a friendly and smart woman.Moral values are important for me.I am very family oriented and I am not the one who can betray important to my heart and dear to me people. My family is everything to me, and I look for a man who is family oriented and have family values too. I have the calm and peaceful character, I am life's loving and very positive. I do not like arguing, and making people angry, I try to avoid conflicts. I enjoy discussions and expressing my opinions and views. I think communication is the best verbal key to find understanding. My hobbie are art (i am the artist) sport, reading, travelling also yoga and meditation. I am a person who likes everything new, new books, new movies, but also who can appreciate “old traditions”, I respect older people, I love children and animals. I am very close to the nature, but I know what means to live in a big city, I am interested in fashion and design as well! ;) I lov
Travelling,Meditation & Yoga, sport, reading books. Museums & Art
Her Type of Man:
We will be able to talk on any themes and to commit the craziest things that we can laugh for a long time.I'm just looking for someone I feel comfortable with. I am a very emotional person and looking for someone who is willing to share his feelings and emotions with me. He will not be me lie and keep your word.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us