Aliona    ID: 1807565
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  12/01/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  165
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kherson, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Aliona from Kherson, dating Ukraine Partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
You never know when life will surprise you! I believe in that and I smile to every moment of my life. Because I am positive, I like to laugh, I know how is it to feel happy and how to be in a harmony with myself. If I need to relax a little and enjoy my time, I take a book and read it. If I feel a great excitement and energy inside me, I go to the gym or to the beach to swim. If I need someone to talk to, I meet with my friends and we spend a lovely time together. One would tell that the best and free thing in our life is to get bright emotions. I would agree, emotions are important. But I put my family on the first place. Happiness of my close people always cares me most of all. I also take a huge doze of a satisfaction spending time with my pets, they are my family too. My friends tell I am too kind and generous. I do not mind to be that kind of a person. And now you can only imagine how much loving and caring I will be to my second half. I like to watch romantic comedies, they brin
Interests:
Reading books, cooking, travelling, lying on the beach, sports
Her Type of Man:
I truly believe in a pure man’s love. And I believe with all of my heart my man exists. What I value in men is honesty and loyalty. I always have been sure it is better to tell a bitter truth than to keep lying. That is why I wish to meet a sincere and open man. I like when a man tells about his real feelings, do not hide anything. I wish my man pamper me and show me how much he cares and loves me. He can be spontaneous, without making any plans, just take me to the horse riding or just to have a walk. I appreciate a lot when a man takes his own initiative and do now wait for a woman to organize something. I do not mind to make it, but I would be so happy if my man let me be just a woman, feminine and tender. I wish to feel myself like under the wall, so my man has to be strong and brave. That does not mean he has to be a boxer, that is about his character. Like in one of my favorite books, like Gatbsy, I wish to find a man who will do everything for me as for his woman.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us