Oksana    ID: 1781247

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  40
Birth Date:  29/01/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  178
Weight:  69
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Oksana from Kharkov, dating Partner Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Hello! Close your eyes please, imagine a sunny day, you are in the middle of a green lawn. I am running to you in a light summer dress with a bright smile , you catch me and we both fall down on the lawn – we are laughing , cuddling and kissing each other… this is the way I am - easy, sunny, smiley… always ready to be by your side and to be not only your life partner but also best friend, great lover, inspiration. Are you ready for me? I’ve got stable principles that I never break but at the same time I am loyal to people and can forgive, can love and care for others. Don’t hesitate to get closer and get to know me – what if I am the lady you’ve been looking for?
Movies, Museums and Art, Nature, Reading books
Her Type of Man:
I am not going to enlist the traits I would like my man possesses. I tell you the way he will make Me feel with him. When I am in his arms I feel like a melting ice-cream , my legs are weak and I want to be one whole with him. At a stressful situation it’s enough to look into his eyes to stop being worried. At any misunderstanding or quarrel he gives me a kiss and I stop being angry at him. It’s like being the halves of a whole… and also it’s a big trust and respect to each other. This is what I am looking for and I know I will find it!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us