Ulyana    ID: 2264450

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  22
Birth Date:  11/06/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  171
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Ulyana from Frankfurt am Main, date Online dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I love helping people and always take the chance to be there for my friends and family. In my relationships, I will always put you first, no matter what. I am gentle and defenseless, but I have a powerful core. I know how to keep secrets and I am a follower of tradition.❤️ I realized myself perfectly in medicine, working as a pediatrician. I love pets and plants. I prefer to live, cook and clean my house to music. I want to make shrimp pasta with my loved one.💕💕💕
My hobby, aerial yoga. I started it a long time ago. It's an indescribable experience. Thanks to yoga, my body became more flexible and malleable.💞 In my free time I like to organize theme parties. My imagination is very developed, I like to write in my head. I write short novels. My dream in the future to publish a book.
Her Type of Man:
Love is all I need. I am very impressionable and susceptible to any kind of attention. Falling in love, believing in the feelings of the chosen one, I become sociable and active, ready to have fun. In an intimate relationship I reveal all my passion. I become addicted to the physical and mental intimacy. From men expect romance, attention to detail and care. I want a man with whom safe. He has to be caring, gentle and responsible so that I want to trust him completely. When trust is established between me and my man, I don't mind experimenting.💋💋

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us