Anna    ID: 2046114
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  30/12/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2017
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Anna from Odessa, cherry blossoms Partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I believe that the main task of a person is to be happy, successful and purposeful. Believing in the best in this world makes me a positive person. I often smile, so I share my happiness. I’m mom- I’m an example in everything for my daughter. I also know one little secret - a smile makes a woman more beautiful and younger. A happy woman will always make a man happy. My heart is warm, tender and ready to love. I understand, that a man should be the first in the family, I am ready to be the first after him. Partners are people who accept each other as they are, with all their imperfections.
Interests:
Sports, music, nature, cooking, dancing.
Her Type of Man:
Often I ask myself this question. I would like to meet a man who also very much wants to meet a loving woman. A man who would like to feel care, warmth, attention to himself and is ready to share the same. A man with strong shoulders and warm chest. In the evenings, we could walk along the sea and make our dreams come true. We will deal with everything else)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us