Anna    ID: 2099542
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  19/04/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  171
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Tucson, USA
Most gorgeous women and man: beautiful Partner Russian Anna from Tucson
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Honest loyal woman with an open heart for true love, romantic and pedantic, caring and lovely person, I have a good sense of humor. I love romantic dinners, rest on the sea, walking in the woods, traveling to interesting places, I love to read and work from home, I love positive good people, I love to watch the sunset on the water and fire, I love the beauty of nature. My slogan is to enjoy and appreciate every day of my life, to know everything new and exciting! Enjoy every minute of my life and I always hope for the best, no matter what happens. I think that only one life is given to each of us, so I try to take the best of it. And as there is not only me living in this world, I stay kind to other people and I help them with a great pleasure. I am also purposeful and persistent, but at the same time tender and romantic.
Interests:
I love having fun with friends and good jokes. I love fishing, I go fishing several times a year and I prefer different style of it: simply with rod and fishing buoy while listening to birds singing catch not big fish! Also I have several spinning rods for the pike or sander and for carp)). I love to ride a bike especially in spring and summer. I love the shaping such as dancing or sometimes gym (but sometimes I can be lazy:). I love watching football! I`m patriot and my favorite team is Ukrainian. Among books I prefer classical literature and historical, psychological books also interest me.
Her Type of Man:
The man who above all will love and respect me. And our love and respect is mutual. We may have different interests, passions and hobbies. I do not think this is a problem. I will not rely solely on the coincidence of interests. But, I`ll be happy to share interests and hobbies of my future husband and I am ready to be a good companion for him in all his undertakings. We may have different opinions on some minor issues. I think that we can always find a compromise, if we love and respect each other. The man, who will have patience and understanding, because we grew up in different countries, we have different culture, different way of thinking and different ways of life. Intelligent, caring, with a good sense of humor. The man, who puts family and family values above all. Man, who would be my partner, friend, mentor, advisor on some issues. The most important for me is that we have common plans for our future!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us