Kristina    ID: 2105118
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  01/03/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kherson, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Ukraine Partner Kristina from Kherson
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My name is Kristina, friends usually call me Chris. They say I am pretty, good, loyal and sincere girl. They wish for me the same man. I can be passionate girl, and caring wife and mother. I love traveling, reading classic literature and listening to modern music. People say I have a beautiful plastic. Maybe sometimes I will dance for you. I try to keep myself in good shape. Every day I go to the gym and improve my body to be appetizing. Because I want to be the best girl for my men.
Interests:
sports, cooking, dancing, nature, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I want to find interesting man who has goals in this life and one of his goals to find nice woman and create family. You should have sens of humor and some favorite activities, will be good if you play any sport, pillow fight also count as sport. I do not like man who gamble a lot but i want man who will play with me. I need a man who not afraid to open real himself in front of me. Be yourself and i will like you more then you will try to play the role of prince. OPEN THE BOOK! In return I will make you coffee in the morning and ake you smile all your life! Be ready for tasty breakfasts)))

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us