Kristina    ID: 1676488

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  09/09/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  164
Weight:  46
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukraine Partner Kristina from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I do not believe in the saying: «With a sweetheart you will have a paradise even in a hut», this is why I am going to consider the potential spouse from all sides: morally and psychologically compatible.I have the ability to empathize, to listen, to understand and please, the willingness to support a loved one in difficult times, the inability to betray, disinterestedness and honesty. Though, everyone knows that you can rely on me for serious issues, and that I will never do bad things about people who are dear to me. I believe that we are the masters of our own destiny and live my life accordingly. I always set a new goal for myself. Personal growth, loyalty, and honesty are very important components of my being.
Reading books Cooking Dancing Nature Travelling
Her Type of Man:
Every woman wants to feel care and love. I'm looking for a reliable, cheerful, kind, witty and purposeful man. I am a serious woman, so I am looking for a man who could love and accept me for who I am. I will love him for the rest of my life. I need a real man next to me, the one who could independently makes important life decisions. The one who needs a gentle caring woman by his side. Maybe... is it you?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us