Inna    ID: 2333284

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  28/03/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  164
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Director
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Ukraine Partner Inna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Now more than ever I feel feminine and beautiful. I have a lot of worries, I devote a lot of time to doing myself. I work as a director. The work is extremely interesting and promising. I plan to open my own vocal school very soon. I want children to come to me in which I will discover talents. To see them on stage over time.
I listen to music all the time. Wherever I am, music is with me. At what I listen to different genres, I am a music lover. I love sports, socializing and visiting spa salons. My family is my support. I often make margaritas at home and invite my friends to watch comedies. We have fun together, we have a good evening. My hobby is reading books, playing chess, by the way, I can make a great company in paintball.
Her Type of Man:
I have to admire them. Therefore, he must be sent to me by fate. I'm ready to communicate. I want to meet a serious person. Who, like me, will have only one desire, to live to the fullest, to love and be loved. After all, that is why we came into this world. Give happiness and be happy. Find compromises and be the first to meet.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us