Eugenia    ID: 1791917
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  31/01/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  165
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Engineer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Eugenia from Kharkov, Russian dating partner online
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a very kind and sympathetic person. I’m always ready to help and support. I try to see only good qualities in people and help them in their personal development. I love to work. There is not a single moment when I do nothing. I do my best to find a common language with other people. I try to enjoy life every day and to take the best of life.
Interests:
Cooking, Fishing & Hunting, Nature, Reading books, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I need a strong, responsible, caring, calm and sincere person. Anyone who knows how to love, and allow me to love him. I’m looking for a person, who I can give my heart to and who will treat me gently and carefully. I will be very happy to talk to such a good person! Just email me! I want to have a caring, kind, sincere and decent man next to me. I wish he would care about me, and I will cherish him and support. Just someone who will allow you to love him, and someone who will love me. I will be very glad to get acquainted with such a man. I’m waiting for letters from him!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us