Antonina    ID: 1786974
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  13/04/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Policewoman
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2007
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian single Antonina from Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Friendship often ends in love; but love in friendship — never. The one thing we can never get enough of is love. And the one thing we never give enough is love. Love is a great force. I like positive people and serious men who know what they want and can overcome everything to reach their aims. I am a police officer and a model. But I am also a very family oriented woman. I am hear to create a strong and loving family. I like cozy evening with my beloved man. I like cooking and can cook any dish and at any time. I am also fond of sports and any activities. Sometimes I like to watch new films in the cinema and to drive my car.
Interests:
Biking, cars, cooking, sports, reading books
Her Type of Man:
I need a man who would have kind and warm heart. I need a man who would love this life, people around him, the nature, children and animals; I need a man who would not be rude. I hope we will be able to find a “common language” no matter what. Of course I want him just simply take my breath away. I believe we will find each other very soon! I want us to open all the World for each other, to travel, to spend all the time together. To love each other and devote all ourselves to each other.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us