Viktoria    ID: 1797121
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  13/09/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  174
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  High school
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian romantic dating partner Viktoria from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a very outgoing and curious person. I can't sit around and strive to try something new. I love crazy things, in such moments, you realize that you really live. I also try to grow as a person and work on my qualities. I can easily overcome difficult situations and find a compromise. I'm very patient and loyal.
Interests:
Music & Concerts, Travelling, Nature, Cooking, Lying on the beach.
Her Type of Man:
I appreciate intelligence, honesty and sincerity. I need to be beside an open-minded, caring and ,most importantly, understanding man, who can be trusted. I appreciate a sense of humor, it's wonderful to have someone to laugh heartily with. I want to meet a man who will share my interests, and I'll share his. I wish to be with a man who I will be pleased to take care of, I will be happy to support and make him happy. I will be very glad to communicate with such a person.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us