Marina    ID: 2175449
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  09/01/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  164
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  sales specialist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Marina from Krivoy Rog, Russian women and man, single Partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Very often you can see me in bikini. I like to read books in the shadow, doing sports alone or with a partner, swim in the sea or the swimming pool. I am single and living alone. I am honest, kind, educated woman. I like pets but unfortunately i dont have any living with me. I like travelling around Ukraine, spend time with close people, explore new places. I will be happy if my man can show me around abroad and teach his own traditions. I am a communicative and a good woman. I can also say that I am a shy lady. I think that nowadays it is a good and noble feature to a woman. You can see this when you first look into my eyes and cant let yourself go.. I am a family oriented and i was raised to be a one man woman.
Interests:
swim, reading, sport, cook, travel
Her Type of Man:
I wish i could start my man's description not from the age or appearance. On the first place for me is how this person treats me and what we feel to each other. So i think that the most important things in relations are honesty, mutual feelings and respect. If we have the full pot then we could try to build serious relations and find true love in our hearts, which will last for ever. Hopefully my man will be a little romantic. In return i like to be a little girl in a pink dress in his hands...

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us