Asja    ID: 1651238

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  42
Birth Date:  19/12/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  162
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Widow
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Tbilisi, Georgia
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian photo Singles Asja from Tbilisi
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I should say that I'm a versatile person and I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I'm afraid that I have too many to list right now but if you are interested to know more I will tell you in my letters about my interests with a great pleasure. I hope that it will help you to realize if we can be a good match with you I'm fond of sport and active rest. I like to invite my friends to my place and to cook something tasty for them. I'm a very good cook and I hope that you will have a chance to try my dishes someday in the future. Do you like to go to the cinema or theatre? If yes, then we will be a very good company for each other. Also I like to spend my time at home reading books or listening to music.
Photography, cooking Italian dished, gymnastics, spending time with close people, watching movies
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a serious man with a good sense of humor! I don't care about financial position or appearence beauty, I am just looking for a person with whom I will feel comfotable and happy! I don't like men who want to have only some fun, who don't have family values! I want to build serious relations.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us