Marina    ID: 2288580

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  16/09/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  event manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Marina from Kiev, Russian Partner ready to date
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm a quite sociable girl. I have a positive attitude to new acquaintances, that's why I'm here:) I am sincere. That's what I value in a relationship. I work as a wedding ceremony officiant. I like those ceremonies, but I dream of having my own. If I find a good candidate for it.😉 I like walking and I want it to become a good tradition with my future man - to walk in the park before going to sleep and to be whole.
I have many hobbies. One of them is singing. I love to sing and I do it everywhere. Probably my neighbors like my singing more:) Sometimes I sing at wedding ceremonies. It's always tender and touching. In general, I believe that life is a fascinating journey. I want to paint it with the brightest colors.
Her Type of Man:
It would be great if I had a man by my side with whom I would feel desired as a woman. I want to illuminate his life and be the most reliable for him. Loyal, faithful - two qualities, as it seems to me, are the main ones in a man. It would be great if he made me laugh sometimes.😊 I want him to ignore what others say and walk with me towards our common goals.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us