Elizaveta    ID: 1725642

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  31/10/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Russian Partner picture: Elizaveta from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am very gentle and caring young woman. I am simply happy to make my close people happy. I can give support and care in a difficult moment, hug and just listen. It is very important for me to stay a decent person in all I do . I always want to stay a woman - tender, understanding and caring . I believe in true love, that do not have borders. I believe that if two people want something together, have common goals, respect, sincere feelings and common values, they will come to common happiness hand in hand. Everything possible for heart that filled with true and sincere love. Because main we feel with heart, right? I really consider myself versatile person. I have many hobbies. I love to stay active. I adore to travel, it is my big passion to open something new in world for me.
I do much sport, prefer healthy lifestyle. I like work outs on fresh air, walks in parks. I love to stay on nature, it brings me much happiness. I like to create coziness in the house, adore to cook and when warmly at home, create comfort . I love to learn, I always have a wish to be better person and woman too. I love to read and dance. I love animals very much. For me harmony in life is very important.
Her Type of Man:
The man in my eyes must be reliable and caring. I believe in sincerity and honesty in relationships, I believe in respect to each other. I want to make my man the happiest man in the world!)))

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us