Tatyana    ID: 2154359

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  45
Birth Date:  16/06/1978
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  165
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
Residence:  Bender, Moldova
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Russian Partner Tatyana from Bender
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a very kind, sympathetic girl, but at the same time who knows what she wants and with an iron character. An intelligent, versatile person who loves art and old cinema.
My interests are yoga, travel and new acquaintances
Her Type of Man:
My friends say that I am an optimist. I don’t know, maybe I am. But actually I don’t look at the world through rose-colored glasses. I just prefer not to worry about things that I can’t change. And I deal with one thing at a time. That helps me not to get stressed out. I am a versatile person. I often drop my hobbies in order to try something new. Trying new activities makes me really happy. My mother says that I should be more persistent to achieve good results. But I don’t see the point in doing something I don’t like anymore. I think that a wide range of interests makes a person broad-minded. I have many friends and I like to spend time with them. So I guess I am a sociable person and probably an extrovert. I like parties, concerts, sport festivals and other mass events. I realize that I have some character faults. I am not always punctual. I may be forgetful and sometimes loose stuff. I have to use an organizer not to miss something important. The assessment of your ow

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us