Diana    ID: 2186954

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  22
Birth Date:  29/09/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  168
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Painter
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kremenchug, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Russian Partner, Partner Diana from Kremenchug
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Gentle, meek, empathetic, but sometimes explosive, emotional. I also think that I have a good sense of humor. Friends often tell me that I'm having fun. I have many friends, so you can say that I am outgoing and friendly. Hopefully I can fix the bad features and only get better. I am sure that everyone working on their character will be able to make big changes and make themselves and the world a better place.
I am a very creative person. I love everything aesthetic) The world is always beautiful through my eyes. I find beauty in this, in the beautiful lines of the body, in the dawn, and in the starry sky ... It inspires me! My muse is everywhere) I love to draw, I like to convey the beauty of the world with a brush
Her Type of Man:
I don't have a clear type. Each man is beautiful in his own way. I believe that there are no ugly men or women. There is your person, or not yours. And in this category, partners should converge on a spiritual plane, rather than in physical data. Smart, strong and courageous - this is a man with whom it is impossible not to fall in love. I am realistic person but... I've always been a woman who believes in miracles and relationships for a lifetime .. Now I look at the world more realistically, and therefore a man who is capable of taking responsibility for a couple, a man who is able to be with me in joy and in hard times never will be left without attention from my side)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us