Emilia    ID: 2277357

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  28/03/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Not Religious
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Warsaw, Poland
Most gorgeous women and man: Poland romantic dating partner Emilia from Warsaw
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a beautiful blonde girl with a big heart ;) I am a confident lioness who is looking for her lion and the king of her heart. I am ambitious and spiritually developed. You won't get bored with me and there is always something to talk about. I am a wonderful conversationalist and a passionate girl
I love fashion and taking photos of myself. For myself, I am the biggest muse. I love modern as well as old music. I do sports and I love winter sports. I cook well and most importantly healthy food. I love horse riding and swimming
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man whom I will love and idolize for the rest of my life. I'm looking for a man with a heart as big as mine. I like smart men with big ambitions. For me, a man is not only a person with whom I will share a bed, but also someone with whom I will spend my life hand in hand. I have serious intentions regarding family life, and i really dream of becoming a wife and mother

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us