Juliya    ID: 2285730

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  44
Birth Date:  01/10/1979
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  169
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Juliya from Odesa, Partner pretty Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am an eccentric person. When I come in a good mood, I can become completely kind and affectionate. I love falling in love and traveling. I am a music teacher, I play the piano. I so want to go on a journey with a person who will be very dear to me. I hope that here I will meet a man who will love me, and I will love him.
I am constantly developing, I like to attend first aid courses. I study languages, and in the evenings I read The Master and Margarita in the original. My house is filled with light and warmth. It is always comfortable in it, I try to keep it in a beautiful condition. I also go rollerblading in the park every weekend.
Her Type of Man:
In a relationship, the most important thing is respect. If there is respect, then over time it will grow into strong love. How I want to meet the person I need. Which is completely suitable for me, and I for him. I want to admire my beloved. Be his faithful friend and reliable person.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us