Irina    ID: 2302023

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  04/12/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  176
Weight:  67
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Nikopol, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Irina from Nikopol, Partner order Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I believe in fairy tales and miracles. My favorite movies are about magic and mystery. I like to go to the cinema for cartoons and fantasy. The other day in the cinema I watched a new part of Avatar. A gripping film with strong special effects. My work is interesting for me, I am a graphic designer. I love to combine incongruous and fantasize.
My favorite pastime is reading books. My apartment is filled with interesting literature. In the evenings I cook delicious pizza with seafood and enjoy it while watching an interesting movie. I don't really like shopping. I'd rather make good use of this time. For example, now I am interested in learning Spanish. More precisely, only at the initial stage of study.
Her Type of Man:
The guy who seems to me is a nice person, young or not, it doesn't matter. It is important that we understand each other. In a relationship, so that there is no tension, but there is mutual love and understanding. I think that it is not right to dissolve in a person. Never forget about yourself and your development.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us