Juliya    ID: 1838100

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  38
Birth Date:  21/07/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  173
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Sumy, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Juliya from Sumy, Partner, nice Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
If I wrote here that I have a bad character – would it is ok to believe in it??? If i wrote that i am super IDEAL blonde like in movies - I think it will be not right as well! am i average? no) I have enough of unique features in my character! my job could tell something about me for sure) i am not rude, selfish lawyer! no. my approach at work is good enough for usual people to like to work with me! PLUS I am mom first of all, so i have kind heart) not all moms have it, but i do and i think that my daughter made huge plus for my personality and now i am better than 10 years ago))))) I never make silly quarrels, and I never yell, but if my man make some huge mistake - something like cheating on me with other lady - ohhh) it will be disaster for him) I am wild when I am angry) but I am almost never angry)) I do not bite and there is no even little devil living in me)) I do not boast, I think my smile on pics in profile shows my kind type of character!
I do work hard on myself - I learn new law points connected with every day law system changing in Ukraine! I go to gym - it is my second hobby! coz i am pretty fat! I do dream to be 49 kgs, but i am not sure will it be ok or not - I will need to ask it to my future man) third, but the main - I have great daughter - she is not my hobby, she is my life, but i spend so much time with her - i even started to drive bicycle when I was learning her to do it)))))...before it i was not good with bicycles) so I learn a lot together with my little one) one more thing - it is that i dream one day to start my own business - i work hard on it, but for now on the first place it is my future man!!!! i am more looking for family, not for career. but if you want to know what kind of business I almost have already - ask me. I will be sincere!
Her Type of Man:
I want my man to be ready to watch cartoons all day long, to play with my daughter and learn her only good things)) Mom always wishes best for her children, so I am not an exception! He should accept her cause she is part of me and he should not be jealous, no drama is welcomed for me! p.s. and i want him to learn how to cook something Ukrainian for me) it will melt my heart for sure!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us