Inna    ID: 1992029

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  44
Birth Date:  25/03/1978
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  170
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Rivne, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Inna from Rivne, Partner lone Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I believe that the best jewelry that every woman dreams of is Love ❤ That pure diamond that I wanted to wear with dignity always! If you have a pure and open heart, noble soul, "knock on my heart", perhaps you have the key that will open it 💕 By the way, you should know that I am writing an autobiographical book in which I talk about the brightest moments of my life. After all, fate is favorable to me and she presented interesting people, unforgettable meetings and acquaintances. I think that the last chapter in this book will be acquaintance, and soon, a meeting with the Beloved. After all, we will continue to write our own book called "Life" .. I hope it will turn out to be no less interesting and exciting! I have always believed that much in life depends on the person himself. But at the same time, I believe in Fate, in the fact that everyone has their own destiny in this life. Once, did I vibrate my profession, or did it vibrate me? The question, of course, is philosophical ..
I am the woman with whom every day is different. ! You can see several of these days from my life, just by watching the video in my profile below. I like writing, nature, travel
Her Type of Man:
I want to try my luck and find my friend half. For me this is a new step in finding a loved one, but at least I will get an invaluable experience. It's a new service for me but I guess it will open a good chance to find a man to be perfect matches for each other. As for the man of my dream, I want to find a man close in spirit, character, outlook and temperament. Good sense of humor and sincere generosity, caring, the main features of my chosen. I would like him to be serious, responsible and kind.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us