Viktoria    ID: 1751677
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  16/11/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  170
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Viktoria from Kiev, Partner in Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
✌I am a nice and calm girl. I can describe myself as a generous person. It gives me pleasure to share something with others, and I am ready to help at any moment. In addition, I am organized and punctual, and I am happy when things happen on time, according to the schedule. I am very hardworking and always busy. I don't like to give up. I would say that my negative and least attractive qualities are stubbornness and perfectionism.
Interests:
As for my interests, I like psychology in terms of communication with people, as well as the way in which thoughts are formed in the best way. I really like traveling, meeting new people, getting to know their traditions and customs, their culture, watching sights. I also like different styles of music, I like rhythmic music that you can dance to. Also Ii like to read books and listen to music.🎶
Her Type of Man:
I wish to find a man who will be on the same wave with me and my dream is to make happy my beloved one. I wish him to be noble, educated, caring and able to create around the woman an aura of calm and security. So that it was pleasant and easy to communicate with him and he could listen, give practical advice, and not live a separate life, appearing at home only to sleep and eat.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us