Olesya    ID: 2324200

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  39
Birth Date:  02/01/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  170
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctors assistant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Olesya from Kiev, Partner in Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
my character is very similar to my mother's character: calm and balanced, I don't like quarrels and almost never come into conflicts.. I recognize the solution of problems only through conversation and compromise. I love to dream and I want to make all my dreams come true. For my special man, I can be a GOOD GIRL.. but sometimes I can be a BAD GIRL hehehe.. I mean it in a good way. I love to smile and I love life.. I want to build a happy family and be a happy woman!:)
Cooking, Nature, Sports, Travelling.
Her Type of Man:
I often think about what kind of man I would like to see next to me. Of course, appearance is not the main criterion, because for me it is more important that a man be loving, caring, faithful .. give me love and warmth every day and I feel next to him the happiest woman in the world! I would like a man to like touch and tactility just like I do. I want to feel my man .. feel connected and attracted to him

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us