Daria    ID: 2092418
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  13/06/1989
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  177
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Daria from Moscow, Partner from Russian-Federation
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My life consists almost of happy moments. I really enjoy everything that happens around me. The only thing I undoubtedly miss, is simple female happiness. Romantic meetings, candlelight dinner, balloon flight I'm happy with the little things.Whereas, our life mostly consists of them.I can certainly say that I am a good person and a reliable friend. I am always positive and try to surround myself with the same people. I do not like quarreling and breaking up relationships. I’m inclined to believe that in any situation there are several exits. I'm trying to find the easiest and the most thrilling one.
Interests:
I love rollerblading and ice skating. I love spending free time in nature!
Her Type of Man:
Relations are the work of a man and a woman. I want to work, fight for happiness. I understand that you need to make efforts for an ideal relationship. I don't need a perfect relationship .. I don't need a perfect man. I want a normal relationship .. I want an imperfect man, I want to love all his flaws!! I want to find a soul mate. I am ready to fight for a decent man! Write me, my worthy man!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us