Olga    ID: 1910353

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  21/06/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  172
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  Student
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Munich, Germany
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Olga from Munich, Partner from Germany
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
People say that I am naive, but I don’t think so. I just try to see best in people. I am risky person. I like extreme. I like speed. Well, I have something from angel and something from demon. ) I am sensitive and I always feel other people. When my family or friends have problems I feel it like it’s my problems. I also can feel good emotions.) I am open and easy-going.
I like cars and motorcycles. People say that it’s not for girls, but I don’t think so. Girls can create very awesome cars.)) I really adore pets and animals. In my opinion they are our neighbors on that planet and no one less. I like camping and outside activities. I like art and science. Well, I like to watch different movies like from BBC about our planet. I like traveling. I want to visit every corner of the world one day.
Her Type of Man:
I want strong man. Man with whom I will have an opportunity to be weak and soft. I want us to be partners in relationships. I want us be something amazing together. I need man, who will love and respect me. Man whom I will love like never before. Once and forever.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us