Aleksandra    ID: 1678248
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  52
Birth Date:  16/12/1969
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  178
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2000,
Girl-1990
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Vienna, Austria
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Aleksandra from Vienna, Partner Eastern European
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a dancing soul who's blessed with the joy of life and a joy to be around. I'm friendly, non-judgmental, can talk about anything, i like explore the people and places.I have many talents and am creative person.I enjoy sports and keep a healthy life.So you have zero chance to get sick because I will cure you immediately) I'll be your friend, your elegant lady with class your tomboy ,lover and partner. Are you ready to discover my universe? You are welcome to my world,just don't sink in my magnetic eyes)
Interests:
I like nature, sports, great food. I like children and animals. In my spare time I like to listen music. I read about 1 hour every day. On the weekend I like to spend my time near the sea in the summer. Also I like spend my time in the cinema.
Her Type of Man:
I wish to find a really strong personality and self confidence man who is able to make me feel weak girl beside of him.Who is able to show me his love with actions and not just by words.Person,that can be a supportive in life and decisions, love to work out , go out and have fun ,like to travel,romantic and sensual and simply a person who knows how to love and care about his woman.He has to be a loyal partner with good sense of humor.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us