Aleksandra    ID: 1865807

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  29/06/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Zajecar, Serbia
Gorgeous Singles only: Aleksandra from Zajecar, Partner Russian tall
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a girl who is trying to find the best in life. There are plenty of ways to make yourself feel great, so I do not waste my time and energy on something that is not worthwhile. I am kind, curious, and sincere. Open for all topics and stories. I am a good speaker, but an even better listener. I try to understand this world, and diversity of people, and with my open mind, I am sure I am going in the right way. Wherever we go, we carry with us all our opportunities and troubles. There is no "promised land". There are only we and the world which we color. Light and shadow are two parts of the whole. Whether we will be in the dark or in the light depends on whether we are walking the path of life turned with our faces or our backs.
sports, music, arts, traveling, reading books
Her Type of Man:
In love, I want a person who shares my views on life, who is sincere and not afraid to show emotions. A gentleman who knows how to treat a woman with respect and loving gestures. He must be a family man since I realized that family is one of the most important things in the world. In me, he will find his best, funny, and loyal friend. I will give him my romantic and imaginative soul and I will surprise him every day, spoil him and take care of him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us