Elizaveta    ID: 2280538

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  19/06/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  169
Weight:  47
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Model
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Partner, Partner Elizaveta from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I dream of meeting a successful and good person. About myself I can say that I am very open and positive. My day always starts with a smile. I love walking in the rain without an umbrella.💖 I enjoy every minute of my life. I work as a model, I dream of opening my own lingerie store.❤️‍🔥
I am a stable person. Outbursts and emotionality, this is not about me. Therefore, my hobbies are interesting, but moderately extreme. I love hiking, so I restore my strength and tune in to good thoughts. I also like hanging out with friends at a local bar or restaurant.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a wonderful person, like myself. 🙂 with a strong character and a core inside. My intimate fantasies know no boundaries and I would really like to share them with a person who will understand and make them a reality. I dream of going on a hike with my beloved, and there to embody all our fantasies and be alone with each other.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us