Zinaida    ID: 2312208

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  30/05/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Berlin, Germany
Gorgeous single women and man: Germany Partner Zinaida from Berlin
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I love hot strong coffee. I get up early in the morning and my day begins with a cool shower and a glass of strong coffee, which I buy around the corner from my house in Ser Pilipo coffee shop. They make real and delicious coffee. I'm going to work in a hurry. I work in my own beauty salon. I do makeup and tattoos.
My body loves to be pampered. Every evening I take a sea salt bath. I arrange the candles, turn on the music and enjoy this pleasant time. When I get bored, I leave work and go for a walk. For example, to the cinema or to your favorite restaurant. I am a man of art. I love to sing, draw, dance. Everything related to art is my favorite.
Her Type of Man:
I like such traits in a man as charm. attractiveness and friendliness. From the very beginning of the relationship, I would like to become friends with each other. Then, after studying each other and revealing yourself completely, entrust your heart to him. I love whipped cream and champagne strawberries. Already in anticipation of our acquaintance.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us