Victoria    ID: 2334422

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  49
Birth Date:  10/11/1974
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  171
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Digital Marketing Specialist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Victoria from Kiev; contact a Russian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My favorite music is lounge, pop, blues, rock, indie pop. I love to be happy. Learn new things and meet different people. As a child, I was taught to be a good girl. I think that's who I am. I work on the internet. I am doing what I love. I always achieve my goals. It's nice to be around me, people reach out to me.
I always find something to do. My favorite activities are tennis, ballroom dancing, golf, figure skating. By the way, I have been doing ballroom dancing for a long time. My body perfectly feels the rhythm of the music, it's so nice to spin with a strong partner. Maybe you and I will spin in a dance. Another hobby is my job. I have always been very fond of her.
Her Type of Man:
He will be everything to me. I want to date a good person. Who will understand me, to whom I want to open up and we will be so pleased to spend time together. I am not in the category of people who complain about life. I will always cheer up and do everything to make my beloved smile and feel comfortable next to me. After a while, he will realize that he can no longer be without me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us