Ekaterina    ID: 1113119
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  04/07/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
German, Russian
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Ekaterina from Odessa, Partner of Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I think that it can be very hard to describe yourself, because everyone wants to show the best sides of his character and not talk about something bad. I am simple lady, who smiles often and easily , I am funny and cheeky, but I can be serious when I need to be. I like to spend the time in a good company of family or friends, as well as I like to be at home in the raining cold weather wrapped up in the soft and warm blanket. I stay positive, because I know that life is full of nice surprises, which come when we least expect them. I believe that positive things happen to positive people. Well I think that there is so much to say about me in fact, that it might be a nice book, not just several lines. But I quess, as a good lady I need to keep some mystery and let you discover me more and more!
Interests:
Reading books, watching TV, Movies, Cooking, Sports.
Her Type of Man:
I am here with hope to meet good man, who is ready for a serious relation and want to share a wonderful life with his lover woman. I do not have special imagination about man, I do not believe in ideals. but I believe in a true love and chemestry. All in our hands! Hope to meet you are soon!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us