Elena    ID: 1769291
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  12/11/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  173
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Trade Company Operator
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Nova Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Partner Elena from Nova Odesa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
 I can say I have a mature outlook and I have feet on the ground in terms of reality. ;) I’m a person who believes in trust and kindness. Trust is everything to me. You cannot always trust, even the one you love, but you can always love the one you trust. I am serious about finding my soul mate and do want to find that special one who I click with. I know finding the one is like prospecting for gold and may take some time, but I also know that when I when I will see the picture, read the right words from the one, I would instinctively know who he would be.
Interests:
I love darts, playing basketball, watching movies and silly tv shows, cycling, skiing, being out doors in the mountains, love hannging out with my friends and afmily. I have occasionally enjoyed a good ballet, symphony or stage play
Her Type of Man:
I have no fixed idea of looking for any particular sort of partner,occupation is not important but personality is most important---Ideally a man who is loving, honest and who is interested in coming to Ukraien to see me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us