Csilla    ID: 1995185
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  26/03/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  168
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Artist
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Vrsac, Serbia
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: young Ukrainian Partner Csilla from Vrsac
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a compassionate, and caring person with a great sense of humor.Also I’m curious, smart, witty and tender. I tend to self-improvement and spiritual growth. When I love, I love all the way. I am also energetic, always on time, so I hate to wait.I love to experience new things in life, which means that I am curious. I also enjoy cooking, its like an art to me, and from what I hear I am a very good cook, also I love to eat, but I also exercise to stay in shape. I am a dog person, but if you have a cat I am good with that. I love fast car drive, also I love long walks, but when its rainy day for me its better to stay at home and watch the rain rolls down on window. When I get bored of my looks I use to change my hair style. I love to draw, which is also logical because I am an artist.
Interests:
Cooking, Fashion, Hobbies & Crafts, Nature, Sports
Her Type of Man:
I’m always brave enough to do a first step as it can possibly change life of two people who search for something special and important in life. Man should be loyal, communicative, open minded, ambitious, and age is just a number to me. He also should be honest because I am not into games and lies.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us